Customer Testimonials in Clearwater FL

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

John was instrumental in finding me a replacement vehicle after my previous car, a Benz, was totaled by my crimal X. With John's help got my Benz back. 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I worked with Alexi (Lexi) Seburg to purchase a used vehicle on the lot that I found online. Don’t live near Clearwater so, never saw vehicle in person but Lexi was awesome in honestly describing the vehicle including mentioning a couple of exterior scuff marks that she had the detail department buff out. Vehicle was shipped to my house, exactly as described , clean and in perfect shape. Would highly recommend working with Lexi

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

The best dealership in town. We bought 3 cars from them and always got the great deals. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Jor and team was very responsive. We went from ideation all the way to purchase. She was very prompt in getting back to me, particularly via text. The F&I process was absolutely exceptional. I was all done in about fifteen minutes. The only hiccup was I was told two different messages from the dealership on whether they could accept my bank’s promissory note verse a real check. We ended up getting it sorted. I am very happy with my purchase and team that helped me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Vilius was amazing! Very attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Vilius for your new/pre-owned car needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great service team!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I'm very grateful and satisfied with the service provided by the Mercedes Benz of Clearwater team on the purchase of my new car. My special thanks to sales consultant Greig Larsen for such an awesome service and support.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Jeff was fantastic- it was like having a family member walking us through the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great service, quick response to email even for out of state buyers. Received the car in perfect condition! and special thanks to Sales Specialist Vilius Vainilavicius to make the progress easier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

This is the 3rd new Mercedes we have bought from this dealership (including when it was under Lokey ownership) and we have been happy with each purchase. Joe Reviere is a pleasure to work with . It is a little bit of a drive over from Tampa but worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

With Paul Brown's help we bought and are now enjoying a brand new AMG53 SUV. Paul guided us from our initial meeting through delivery two months later. And now, Brandon is teaching me the "cockpit" (MB term for driver's compartment) I've never had a car like this one and thank Paul for helping us along the way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

With Paul Brown's help we bought and are now enjoying a brand new AMG53 SUV. Paul guided us from our initial meeting through delivery two months later. And now, Brandon is teaching me the "cockpit" (MB term for driver's compartment) I've never had a car like this one and thank Paul for helping us along the way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Where do I start ...ok from the first phone call I spoke with John Boraski he was VERY helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me. I am an out of town buyer, he made me feel very comfortable thru the whole car buying process. He even followed up with me answering every question as well as calling me on his off day. When he went on vacation he left me in good hands with Greg Larsen..John has also checked in with me after my car was delivered to make sure everything is as expected....John is the best salesperson I'...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Excellent care by Bill Ashe [which is 'par' for the course]

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Exceptional service! I recently purchased my Mercedes Benz C300, and I cannot thank Greig Larsen enough for his professionalism and expertise. From the moment I walked into the dealership, he provided personalized attention, guiding me through every step of the process with patience and thoroughness. He went above and beyond to ensure I got the perfect deal to suit my needs, answering all my questions and addressing any concerns promptly. Thanks to his dedication and assistance, I drove off the lot in my dream car feeling confident and satisfied. I highly recommend Greig to anyone in search of a top-notch ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Joe Reviera was a pleasure to work with, he went above and beyond my expectations in assisting me on the purchase of a 2024 C300, this car was a graduation gift to my son and he is now cheesing from cheek to cheek 😁 . Thanks Joe you’re a gem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Purchased a 2023 Mercedes this week. Mercedes of Clearwater was excellent to work with. Sales agent Tyler Fragapane and his manager Frank were both very pleasant. We felt no pressure to buy. Highly recommend this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

My family and I had a great experience buying from Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater. Brandon our sales associate was well communicative and informed. Brandon and I worked very hard to get a range of expectations and pricing prior to arrival as we were driving a far distance to buy our car. The sales manager was transparent where he didn’t need to be. The entire buying experience was great. I definitely suggest if you are in the market for buying a car, you should definitely give these guys a chance! I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

My family and I had a great experience buying from Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater. Brandon our sales associate was well communicative and informed. Brandon and I worked very hard to get a range of expectations and pricing prior to arrival as we were driving a far distance to buy our car. The sales manager was transparent where he didn’t need to be. The entire buying experience was great. I definitely suggest if you are in the market for buying a car, you should definitely give these guys a chance! I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Hands down one of the best car buying experience. John Boraski from sales is an awesome sales associate. He sold me my new GLE 450 FULLY LOADED...he is..always attentive and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealer and every one 👌.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

After extensive car shopping for 2 weeks I finally check Mbenz Dealership on Clearwater. Kudos to Demetrios Mina sales associate that help me find my car today , very friendly, professional, courteous, hassle free, and made the entire transaction smooth. He went above and beyond showing car options that range on your budget and he is patient even with the hot weather. Will see him again on future purchase. If you need a salesman I recommended him as your salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I purchased my first Mercedes and even though it was used they took the time to answer all my questions, allay any fears and get me in the vehicle as a satisfied customer. They were very patient and very thorough. I will definitely get the service done there as well as buy from them again. No pressure, no hard sales just making sure I was happy. Great sales team, management and finance department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Demetrias and his team of professionals assisted us with a car for my son. Buying a car is a large purchase for many. The team at this location allowed us the time to discuss it as a family and make the best decision for us. Shout out to Carolyn in accounting for all the laughs and special thanks to Demetrias in sales!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I don’t post reviews very often and if I do, it’s usually for a good reason. I went with my best friend to go get her dream car and I ended up leaving with a car as well haha! I had been having some issues with my previous car (not a MB, different car brand) and was looking anyways but I wasn’t sure what car I wanted as a replacement. Demetrios Mina helped me beyond words can describe. I had some hesitation because we had gone there for my friend and I felt like getting two cars ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Demetrios Mina was a great sales person, respectful and not pushy, made the process fast and easy. Demetrios and the team helped me out with a great finance rate on my new car. Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. I like the large vehicle variety, I will definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Demetrios Mina was a great sales person, respectful and not pushy, made the process fast and easy. Demetrios and the team helped me out with a great finance rate on my new car. Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. I like the large vehicle variety, I will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I had the best experience here. Vilius did everything to make sure I was able to walk out with the car I wanted. The atmosphere and the vibe there was absolutely amazing!! I would definitely recommend anyone who is wanting to get their next vehicle to visit Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater!!! ❤️

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Vito at Mercedes of Clearwater, and I cannot express how amazing the experience was. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Vito's professionalism and extensive knowledge of the industry were evident. His years of experience truly shone through as he guided me seamlessly through the entire car-buying process. Vito's attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were unparalleled. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, ensuring that every aspect of the deal was tailored to fit my requirements perfectly. His expertise was particularly impressive when ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my first Mercedes Benz with Steven Kelly! He spent a great deal of time with me making sure I found what I wanted in a car over the course of one month. I was truly dreading buying a new car, but he put in the effort to ensure I was comfortable and educated me well throughout the long process. He was quick to respond to any inquiries and always seemed delighted to address any concern I had. Everything was seamless! I’m so happy and in love with my C300.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Vilius Vainilavicius was awesome and made it very easy to purchase my new vehicle. I highly recommend him and Mercedes Benz of Clearwater for your next vehicle... new or "experienced".

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. I was in and out in no time with a new car! Greig was especially helpful with the process and I made it super easy!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I am absolutely glad I made the 7-hour drive to purchase my vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater after speaking with Greig Larsen (Most friendly and knowledgeable sales representative I have encountered). His enthusiasm is definitely infectious where I felt I’ve known him for years. Additionally, his forward thinking when I arrived made the purchase process seamless and quick where I was able to drive 7-hours back home with my new vehicle the same day. I also want to give a shoutout to Karen Williams for an outstanding job in expediting the sales/loan process. She is absolutely amazing at ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Just purchased a CPO with the help of Joe Cabusao and it was a great experience! All my interactions with the dealership employees were enjoyable and we got a very fair price for the vehicle. The selection of vehicles is top notch and I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a truck from this dealership, and I can't express enough how exceptional my experience was, largely thanks to Villius, my salesperson. From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Villius greeted me with a warm smile and a genuine eagerness to assist me in finding the perfect car. He took the time to truly understand what I was looking for, patiently answering all of my questions and providing valuable insights into the vehicle I was looking at. Throughout the entire process, Villius demonstrated the utmost professionalism, knowledge, and dedication. He went above ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

My wife and I were on vacation and decided to go look at a Mercedes C300. We met with Sales Agent Demetrios Mina and from the first moment it was a fun and pleasant experience. Demetrios was attentive and extremely helpful. The car was beautiful and the deal we made was fantastic. MB of Clearwater made for a great car buying experience. We drove our car home across country without a glitch. Great cars and great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Tyler was fantastic from start to finish throughout the buying process. He responded to my inquiry immediately, was very knowledgable about all things car related, extremely professional, helped handle the financing, and even went out of his way to pick me up an hour away to purchase my new car from the dealership. Love my new Benz. Thank you Tyler!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I was looking for hydraulic cylinders for my wife's SLK230. I had been calling several dealers across Central Florida. I sent Megan in the parts department a picture of the part. The Clearwater store did not have them in stock but Megan sent me printout of every store in the area with a stock status. She also included a schematic of how the different cylinders worked together. I was able to drive over to the Lakeland dealership and get the parts I needed. Megan went above and beyond the call of duty. I cannot thank her enough!!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I recently purchased a Mercedes from Clear Water Mercedes. the sales representative was Vilius Vainilavicius who was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and took the extra step to make me feel comfortable. I would recommend him highly to anyone. Pat Cicalese

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I came in to this dealership over this past weekend with every intention of leaving with the car I had my eye on. Demetrios helped and guided me through every step of the way and I couldn’t be thankful enough. His honesty and bluntness is extremely appreciated as he was not pushy and allowed me to make my own choice while giving great recommendations. He is very well versed, knowledgeable, and honest and for that I am very appreciative. He went above and beyond to make sure I left the dealership satisfied and I surely was. If you ever ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Had a great experience buying a Porsche from them. I worked with Vilius Vainilavicius and he made the process very smooth and transparent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I purchased a new 2024 from Mercedes of Clear Water ,Tony answer all my calls very expeditious and straight to the point. Very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Brandon made everything extremely smooth from start to finish with getting me my brand new Mercedes Benz GLE! Great sales man!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I want to thank Brandon at Mercedes Benz for making the purchase of my GLC 300 Coupe seamless! Brandon was very professional and always available throughout the process and provided videos and detailed information before going to test drive. Highly recommend MB of Clearwater!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I have to say that this was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had Antonio was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgeable about the cars he represents and was very communicative and professional. The entire process was so easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from MB of Clearwater and due to a family emergency my original sales professional was not able to deliver my car on the day we had arranged for pickup. However, sales professional Steven Kelly jumped in and took over with completing the transaction. He took care of the process and treated me as if he had made the sale himself. He was helpful, courteous and informative. He has followed up to make sure everything is going well and continues to be there if I need anything. I highly recommend Steven should if you are looking ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Jeff and Greg worked with us to get my wife the perfect car for her! It was our second purchase from Mercedes Benz of Clearwater. The whole experience was amazing, from start to finish. We'll definitely be back when we need another one. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Jeff Lyall is the man who knows everything about Mercedes Benz and what exactly you need when you are looking for a new car for yourself. Jeff is not just a consultant, he is your friend and comrade. It is fortunate that when we came to pick up our Mercedes at the Mercedes Center of Clearwater, it was he who met us and dispelled our last doubts about the purchase. Intuitive, literate, smart and most importantly an honest guy, which is a huge rarity in this field. If you want to buy a Mercedes Benz, go to the Mercedes Center ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Steven Kelly was the BEST!! He helped from the beginning to the end and in between! I couldn’t thank him enough for what he has done for me!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Excellent experience. Friendly no nonsense approach to buying a special car.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I went to this dealership & worked with Jeff. He made the experience very easy and efficient as I was a first time buyer. I left with a car I absolutely love. He was very knowledgeable about the car and showed me just how well the car is able to perform. If I could rate more stars, I would. Will recommend him to anyone! 10/10!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

By far the best car buying experience! Bill and Mark were very helpful and knowledgeable and took the time to make sure I was pleased with the new vehicle and that I was familiar with the new technology. My new C43 is amazing and I enjoyed the experience of purchasing a new vehicle. I highly recommend Mercedes of Clearwater.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

My experience at the dealership was excellent. Vilius Vainilavicius the sales specialist was very courteous and helpful throughout the whole process of leasing my car without any persuasive tactic. After all, I had a good experience and I got a good deal for my car. I would do business with Clearwater Mercedes again.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Had Jor as a sales person. She was wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I really can't gush enough about Joe Reviere. He is thoughtful and kind and truly knows what he is talking about. We were in a bit of a jam with our C300 and he got us into a GLB 250 and we love it. Everyone there was nothing but professional and awesome. I can't wait to go back! Ask for Joe... he's the man!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Needed battery for my key fob, and tire pressure check. Amazingly Quick and helpful service !!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

We had a great experience leasing our new Mercedes Benz EQS 580 SUV. The staff was amazing and the process was seamless. Will repeat business in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Just interacted with the most professional and sincere gentlemen at Mercedes Benz of Clearwater….hats off to Demetrios Mina and Jeff Lyall for their skill in customer service, and no pressure approach to the purchase process. If you have any interest in a CPO Mercedes Benz you must seek out these gentlemen. They make the car buying process a cakewalk. No pressure, no hard sell,…nothing but actual caring, and a genuine desire to ensure the customer is completely satisfied. And you will be satisfied not just with your new vehicle, but with the entire Mercedes experience. These are “Gentlemen” ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great customer service. I had a great experience buying my car. The sales people were very attentive.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Quick and easy repair done. Very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I purchased a used vehicle from Greig Larsen at Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater. He was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Purchasing our new Mercedes was quick and simple. Bill Ashe is the consummate salesman - no pressure, great product knowledge and very customer oriented. Jonathon Ewing, sales manager and Karen Williams, finance manager provided all the support needed to deliver our new car.. Well done and highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Purchasing our new Mercedes was quick and simple. Bill Ashe is the consummate salesman - no pressure, great product knowledge and very customer oriented. Jonathon Ewing, sales manager and Karen Williams, finance manager provided all the support needed to deliver our new car.. Well done and highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I’ve bought many cars and hate the new car buying dance and games. No games…bottom line straight shooters. I went to several dealers and made a deal by phone with no back and forth haggling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Joe Rivière helped me with both leasing and buying my cars. Joe always had plenty of time to answer my questions, and was helpful before, during and after the sale. I highly recommend Lokey and Joe Rivière.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Absolutely Amazing Job John!!!! First class all the way!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

This was by far the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. After speaking with Alexandra on the phone, we drove two hours to get there. Once there, Alexandra had everything prepared and ready to go. The entire staff was very professional, and we were out of there with the car in just over two hours.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I've been buying my Mercedes Benz vehicles from this dealership for many years now. The staff has always been friendly and hospitable. Today, Demetrios made sure I drove off the lot in the car I wanted. He would NOT let me settle for less! He truly cares about pleasing his customers. Though there is a Mercedes Benz dealership closer to where I live, I'd rather drive the nine extra miles to Mercedes Benz of Clearwater where I know I'm going to feel welcome and get great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Customer service if fabulous!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Awesome crew and very helpful. Prices are fair, they are transparent with all the fees and taxes. You know what you pay for, no hidden fees and no crazy dealerships fees.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Exactly what you would expect from a Mercedes-Benz dealer. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and informative. My salesman, Demetrious Mina, was fantastic. Called him first thing in the morning, and drive my new vehicle home that afternoon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We are returning customers of Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater. We always get exceptional service from our salesperson Tony Pinero. Tony went above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle! Everyone in the dealership is very friendly and accommodating! We look forward to purchasing another vehicle and getting the the same exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

One of the easiest car buying experiences and Ms. Carolyn was pretty nice. Demetrios Mina and Jeff Lyall was awesome one of the quickest car buying experiences we’ve had by far. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

We bought my wife's used Gle here and get the service done there. Toni in the service department is great and very personable.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

The only place to buy a Mercedes in Tampa and the only guy to buy from is Bill Ashe! His integrity and diligence elevates your buying experience. We recommend Bill Ashe every time. Thank you for getting me in & out and on the road!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I have bought and traded in two vehicles at this dealer , with the same sales person, Demetrios. Great service, no pressure when looking, and definately good prices and this sales pearson will do his best to help you !

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Greig was very helpful and made the car buying experience as painless as possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Jor was great in helping me trade my car. She made the process easy and convenient and I did not feel pressured or rushed. I would recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

After three weeks of extensive car shopping, I decided to pop into the mercedes of clear water to look at a pre-owned mercedes suv I saw online. I tend to get overwhelmed when making a final decision on a high ticket item, so i was already expecting to walk out empty-handed. To make things worse i was all over the place on what i truely wanted being that I was wanting to get rid of my x5 because it was massive but still wanted some type of space in the car. I walked in and was kindly greeted by a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I am very happy with my car and a service that this guys are delivering! Working with Vilius was amazing! It was a very smooth, fast and pleasant experience! I really appreciate how he helped me to find what I was really looking for and helped me to get this deal done fast! Other guys were also very nice and professional, I liked it way more than other places I visited before even deciding to get a Mercedes. To be honest, guys from Mercedes really made me feel comfortable to ask questions, test drive and fall in love with the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Had such an incredible experience here as a first time car buyer….really can’t recommend this dealership enough. DEMETRIOS IS THE MAN!! Thank you so much for your help and patience last night (: Demetrios took his time with us and never made me feel pressured into purchasing a car…just good vibes all around. Definitely gained a lifetime customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

My wife and I had a great experience with Joe Reviere and with Sheron Sumler. I started speaking with Joe and exchanging several emails and he was very professional, a straight shooter, and didn't play any games. He found for us the vehicle we were looking for at the best price hassle-free. The day we came to look at the vehicle and pick it up Joe was on vacation and Sheron Sumler took care of us. She was very curious and professional. She took care of all the paperwork and got us out the door driving my wife's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

The smoothest experience I’ve had buying a car. Joe and Ryan took care of everything swiftly and remotely. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater has been good to me over the years. And this last purchase was even better. Mr. Vilius Vainilavicius was a great help and flexible to meet my needs. His knowledge of the car was in depth. He was someone whom constantly kept in touch with me and made the experience personal. I have been at many other dealerships in the Tampa Bay area that really have poor costumer service. Many of the local dealerships have gone downhill post covid, when it comes to costumer service. I must say Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater is one of the few dealerships ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Working with Steve Kelly and the finance manager was a pleasure. Amazing buying experience

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I literally drive further to come to Mercedes Benz of Clearwater as my "home dealer" because of how well they treat their customers. Toni Wyman has been my service advisor and she is so pleasant to work with that they hooked me for life💯👌

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

It was a pleasure interacting with Steven. He managed to make our car purchase a seamless process despite us being out of the country. Our (pre-owned) vehicle is in great condition and is exactly what we were looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I’d like to thank Joe Reviere and Clyde for helping me work out a deal on my car they’re both professional very satisfied with how the deal come out they’re highly skilled and they’re very good at what they do they don’t push they just tell you the facts thank you I wanna thank both of them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

We had a great experience with Demetrios Mina buying our used MB. He was very knowledgeable and when we had a small issue with car a few days after purchase, he made sure everything was corrected right away. Really great service by Demetrios and MB of Clearwater! We were so impressed we sent our son to Demetrios and he bought a 2023 E300 the next week!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Russ provided exceptional service and made me feel like family throughout the car leasing process. I felt assured about my choice and the deal I received. Danny's attentiveness in the parts department ensured I received all promised items post-dealership visit. Overall, the service at Mercedes Benz of Clearwater is unparalleled, making it a top recommendation for anyone considering a purchase. Carmen

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater has been excellent. Over the past years, I have purchased many vehicles from many dealerships, however, this has been one of my most memorable and pleasurable experiences. Greig Larson tailored the experience to my unique needs. I was seen and heard, which made me a satisfied customer. Thank you again for your assistance in this purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Marc Sexton and his team took such a good care of me and made everything he could to help me get my new MB EQE350+ ASAP. I am so happy with the car. Very professional and caring!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

As someone that was buying a car site unseen, I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson than Scott! He was extremely attentive and helpful throughout the process. The car I intended to buy didn't have a key feature I was looking for and I didn't realize that until he told me. He went on to share a car that he thought would be perfect for me, and it ended up being the one I purchased! I would have never known about this car if it weren't for him, and it's exactly what I was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Continuing the family tradition! The service of Mercedes Benz of Clearwater is unmatched, the only place that brings this unparalleled experience would be purchasing a Mercedes Benz in Germany. Excellent service! (Find the Salesman of the Year, Demetrios Mina, he'll square you away!)

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Vilius worked well with me on the sales transaction for the MB GLE 2024. And he continued to follow up after the sales transaction was completed. This is what make a difference when you choose a dealership. Well done and thank you


Leave Us A Review